Ranji Trophy: MP keeper Ojha replaces Mishra as VC against metropolis

In another development, Ankit Kushwaha has secured a berth within the cricket team.Wicketkeeper-batsman Naman Ojha has replaced Mohneesh Mishra as vice captain of Madhya Pradesh cricket team which can strive against metropolis on January five within the current Ranji Trophy tournament.

The squad, which can play against metropolis, includes Bundela, Ojha, J Saxena, Ankit Sharma, Anand Singh Bais, Puneet Daate, Harpreet Singh, Sanjay Mishra, Ramiz Khan, Awesh Khan, Shubham Sharma, Yogesh Rawat, Aditya Shrivastava, Ankit Kushwaha, Saransh Jain and Ankit European, same a unharness issued by Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association (MPCA).

MP team has compete four matches and secured 5 points up to now within the tournament. it's placed on the lowest of the table, with one defeat and 3 attracts.

The reason for elevating Ojha and resting Mishra isn't legendary. once contacted, MP cricket team skipper Devendra Bundela refused to touch upon the problem.

Share on Google Plus

About Mohsin Ali

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.


Post a Comment